Beyond Words Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Beyond Books, Beyond Worlds, Beyond Your Imagination.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Enter Magnus, Creations Ender!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Magnus

Magnus

Enter Magnus, Creations Ender! Empty
PostSubject: Enter Magnus, Creations Ender!   Enter Magnus, Creations Ender! Icon_minitimeWed Oct 14, 2009 11:44 am

Hi all. I'm a member from another forum that Tales frequents and he invited me over. I'm one of the five members of the Collab team that's currently working one a Kamen Rider Decade fanfic.

I'm also a fanfic writer at Fanfiction.net and Japan-Legend.com.

Most of my stories are Kamen Rider based. A lot of them aren't even finished as once I get a new story idea I have to write it down fast so as to get it out of my head.

My main Kamen Rider stories are:

Kamen Rider Magnus
Kamen Rider Shadow
Kamen Rider Ghoul
Rosario + Blade

I have others but they aren't written yet.

I'm an anime and tokusatsu lover though I'm more anime oriented. I also draw a lot and, along with Tales and Spectre 555 (don't know his name here...if he's even here yet), do a lot of the art work for all of our fanfics.

I do take drwing requests but be warned that they won't always get done right away. Fanfics take up a lot of time, especially the collaboration project so artwork usually gets done when i can afford to take time away. That and I also work the night shift at work so I sleep a lot during the day.

Well, it's nice to be here and I hope to see everyone around the forum.
Back to top Go down
Tigris
Admin
Admin
Tigris

PostSubject: Re: Enter Magnus, Creations Ender!   Enter Magnus, Creations Ender! Icon_minitimeWed Oct 14, 2009 1:17 pm

Ah nice to see yah here....

Welcome to this community.
Back to top Go down
https://beyondword.forumotion.net
Orca

Orca